There are a few spots still available.

Meat Chili Challengers


Restaurants/Caterers

Businesses

Service Organizations

Sax’s Joint Chili The Newer Hotness (Petaluma Hair Company)  Goldridge Fire
 MeatWad Exchange Bank Santa Rosa Fire
Brasil BBQ Liberty Independent Living  Mentor Me
 Slamburger The Chili Willies – Blue Apple Dental Petaluma Fire
Seared
McNear’s Saloon & Dining House
Supreme Sweets
Twin Oaks Roadhouse
Dempsey’s Restaurant & Brewery
Dickey’s BBQ
TAPS Beer co. & Kitchen

 

Chili + Salsa Challengers


Individual Meat Chili Teams

Vegetarian Chili Teams

Traditional Salsa Teams

Fruit Salsa
Teams

Life of Poblano PSC Crew Veggie
(Preferred Sonoma Caterers)
 Goldridge Fire Salsa  Samuel Heights Lowbrow Fruit Salsa Co.
 Black & Tan Hot Chili Crew  Tree Huggin’ Hippie Veggie Chili Tree Huggin’ Hippie Salsa Sax’s Joint Fruit Salsa
 Tree Huggin’ Hippie Chili Trader Joe’s Veggie Samuel Heights Lowbrow Salsa Brasil BBQ Fruit Salsa
 Samuel Heights Lowbrow Chili Co. Gary Ramsey Salsa  Dempsey’s Fruit Salsa
 Fat Kid Chili  Mr. Pyro’s Salsa  McNear’s Fruit Salsa
 Run to the John & Mike Chili Fat Kid Salsa
Some Girls, Their Uncle & His Kids Chili  Some Girls, Their Uncle & His Kids Salsa
 Aztec Warriors Mamas Quinoa Cocina Peruana Salsa
 Krazy Kelts  Seared Salsa
Aztec Warriors Mamas Salsa
Krazy Kelts Salsa
Picante Pirates Salsa
Dempsey’s Salsa
Rubio’s Salsa
The Chili Willies – Blue Apple Dental Salsa

 

Breweries


Magnolia Brewing  magnoliapub.com Lagunitas Brewery  lagunitas.com
Lost Coast Brewery www.lostcoast.com Petaluma Hills Brewing Company www.petalumahills.com
Hen House Brewing henhousebrewing.com  Dempsey’s Petaluma dempseys.com
 Sudwerk Brewing sudwerkbrew.com  Fogbelt Brewing www.fogbeltbrewing.com
 Cloverdale Ale cloverdaleale.com  101 North Brewing www.101northbeer.com
Sonoma Cider sonomacider.com Sierra Nevada www.sierranevada.com
Third Street Ale Works thirdstreetaleworks.com Moylan’s Brewery www.moylans.com
Drake’s Brewing Company drinkdrakes.com 10 Barrel 10barrel.com
Georgetown Brewing georgetownbeer.com Golden Road Brewing goldenroad.la
Sonoma Springs Brewing sonomaspringsbrewing.com Grocery Outlet –  Wine Tasting
Morris Distributing – Ace Hard Cider